Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve just started getting my Crash Course in Vaping documents for new e-Cigarette users ready to publish here on the blog. So far WordPress has been fairly easy to work with, and I’ve gotten one of the CCIV docs up. However, I hit a stumbling block. I need to take a little time to snap some pictures to really give new vapers some images to go along with all the things I’m going to be discussing.  So it looks like I’ll be spending the afternoon as Photo Stylist extraordinaire! Oh, the fun never stops! 😉  So hold tight, World ‘O Vaping! All sorts of photos will be coming shortly!

Today’s Vape: Joyetech eVic won from VaporCigzz on Vapeon.TV with “Snowflake” eJuice from VaporRenu in a Valley View Vapes Triple V Jumbo 8mL Carto Tank with a Smoktech 2.0 Single Coil Carto.

